Why am I getting an email that says “Your Meeting Attendees are Waiting”?
Zoom hosts receive an email anytime a participant has joined, or tried to join, a meeting before the host has.
This email will be sent any time someone joins the meeting, even if it is not at the scheduled meeting time. If an attendee clicks the link early to test it or accidentally joins at the wrong time, the email will be sent to the host.
You can turn off those notifications in your User Settings.